Franchisees testimonials : read interviews from Green entrepreneurs !

Publié le Mis à jour le

Xavier FOUCHEREAU
Xavier FOUCHEREAU : very ambitious Green Is Better franchisee in south of France

 

 

Xavier Fouchereau is a Green is Better franchisee in Aubagne (France) since 2014

He recalls his first steps alongside with Green is better :

 

EVA (Green Is Better) : Can you introduce yourself in few words ?

Xavier Fouchereau (X.F) : I’m 42, I’m married, one child. I worked for 16 years as sales management and financing manager in the car business (Ford and Volkswagen 3 years 13 ) before joining McDonald’s for 4 years. I went through all positions to second restaurant assistant (Assistant Director).
EVA : Why the system of the franchise, and GREEN particular network ?

X.F : Green is an innovative concept and topical ( eat – move, eat 5 fruits and vegetables / day … ) that attracted me during a trip to New York.

I chose the franchise system because the franchisor holds in his hand all necessary tools for the development, support, and the success of our restaurants, while limiting the risks. Training a new concept, the daily support of a motivated team on many issues (marketing, advice, central purchasing, accounting…) strongly motivated me to choose Green is Better).

 

EVA : What did you get your franchisor so far  ? What do you expect in the future ?
X.F : Expertise, listening, counseling, daily accompaniment : the Green Attitude respect to my clients. But also confidence in the operation of my own business !!!

I look afterwards the same daily support to maintain the positive beginnings of my restaurant and quickly develop a second and a third point of sale in order to be a Green Development reference in the South of France.

 

Want to meet Xavier ?

https://www.facebook.com/greenisbetterAubagne

ZI Les Paluds-Centre Agora -13400 Aubagne-FRANCE
Tel : +33981396656

 


 

Miss Aurélie JEANNOT : an Happy Multi-unit franchisee !
Miss Aurélie JEANNOT : an Happy Multi-unit franchisee !

 

Aurélie JEANNOT is a Green is Better multi-unit franchisee in LYON (France) since 2012

EVA : Hello Aurélie ! What were you doing before you became a « happy » Green franchise owner ?

Aurélie JEANNOT Before investing in Green is Better franchise, I worked for a large company.

 

 

EVAWhat was your ambition when you stopped working for a boss ?

A.JI had severals… First of all, I was living in Paris and I wanted to move to Lyon. Then, I was in my 30’s, had young kids, and I thought that it was the best moment to do this project. I realized that I wanted to run my own business !

 

 

EVA  : Why in the franchise business ?

A.J : I chose to start with a franchise because I was employee before, and I needed to be advised, helped by someone experienced…especially because I couldn’t imagine myself creating something alone.

 

 

EVA : Why Green ?

A.J : Actually, the Green Is Better  « work rhythm » suited me from the start. My main goal was to balance work and family and I knew it would be possible with Green is Better franchise.

 

EVA : How Green supports you everyday  ?

A.J : First, the Green Crew helps me with purchases. It is very helpfull because I don’t have to think about making negotiations, which is usually very complicated to me.

And they are also here for all the little problems in everyday life, when something breaks down or when I need a document or some information.

 

 

 

EVA : Could you give some benefits to future franchisees ?

A.J :  The benefits as a franchisee ? You’re your own boss and that is a great experience ! And nevertheless you’re followed, they give you a lot of good advice,  they are one clic or call away if needed,  always ready to help.

 

EVA : Any disadvantages… ?

A.J : I don’t see it for the moment… Really…. I can’t see any disadvantages of being Green is Better franchisee.

 

 

EVA : And if you had to change something ?

A.JI’m a very happy green member. First because I have the green life that I always wanted to have, and my business is doing well ! 

Yes, so far I’m a happy business woman ! 

 

EVARecently you’ve opened a second Green saladbar . How do you manage your 2 businesses ?

A.J  : Indeed , after 3 years with my first Green I’ve decided to take a partner  for the second Green restaurant . We share the work ! and everything goes faster for this second unit. 

Experience is THE key matter ! 

 

 

Want to meet Aurélie ?

Addresses : 

Restaurant #1 => 25/29, rue Joannès Carret – 69009 – Lyon -FRANCE
Restaurant #2 => 128, avenue Thiers – 69006 – Lyon – FRANCE

  

Green Top 10

 

Watch others testimonials in video HERE

Laisser un commentaire